Days of Candy

canon 6d, punggol waterway, vsco
canon 6d, punggol waterway, vsco
canon 6d, punggol waterway, vsco
canon 6d, punggol waterway, vsco
canon 6d, punggol waterway, vsco
canon 6d, punggol waterway, vsco
canon 6d, punggol waterway, vsco
canon 6d, punggol waterway, vsco
canon 6d, punggol waterway, vsco

First entry of 2K16! Wow! 7 months since my last post…

Time to start this blog ~afresh~

Headed to Punggol Waterway to shoot with Josh a couple of days back and it was so much fun. Lovely way to begin my June, mid-week and mid-year. Oh and also a small celebration for a lil something :) Brought our film cameras out to play and Josh’s Canon 6D as well. Initially, we were suppose to go to another part of Punggol, but ended up at the other side which was still great anyway.

Love how I have a film photography buddy now to go shoot with hehe :)

Brought a Vivitar 201 LX out to play since my Pentax ran out of battery. Gonna bring this camera with me whenever I’m out for the month of June! Hope it still works though. Dad bought it for me when I was about 8 or 9. He recently found it and passed it back to me. The first thing I noticed was the ugly stickers… I just had to paste them when I was a kid…

Also experimented with Josh’s Canon 6D! As much as I enjoy film photography, I now kinda wanna learn how to shoot digital photography.

Photos of me taken by Josh and photos of him were taken by me haha.

The whole vibe of this photo series was unintentional, but I love how it reminds me of The Virgin Suicides (film) and Beach House’s Teen Dream record!

Can this be uh, an outfit post as well? Why the hell not!

Embroidery top/dress: A charity shop
Wes Anderson tote bag: From a seller at The Local People market
Shoes (not seen): F-Troupe Bathing Shoes (The pastel green ones. As seen in previous outfit posts so feel free to refer back)

Comment?

