La Sardina – Batch 1

Developed my third (but officially) first roll of film from the La Sardina and boy, am I pleased with the outcome! I said third because the first two attempts were unsuccessful… For the most silliest reason. Anyway, after the first two failed attempts, I took a short break from the La Sardina and went to shoot with my other film cameras instead. Then earlier this year, I decided to pick it up again. I decided to just play around and experiment with this wide angle baby. Went around my area and especially CBD area. I didn’t use the flash yet but I will the next round. I used a Kodak Ultra Max 400 roll of film to ‘play safe’. The indoor shots didn’t turn out all that bad. My favourite ones are the the one with the tourist couple looking at their map and also the one where I took it from the window with the reflection.
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400
La Sardina x Kodak Ultra Max 400

I also revived my lomo-home!

Comment?

