Outfit Documentation #28

What I wore yesterday:

image

Flannel shirt: Burberry (Bro’s)
Black top: F21
High waist light denim pants: Vintage
Shoes: Macbeth
Bag: Belle and Sebastian merch from The Gathering
Hat: H&M

image

Belle and Sebastian merch

My brother couldn’t fit in the shirt anymore or something so it magically belongs to me now hahaha. I haven’t worn those pants in years! They’re so comfy and breezy. And I hate wearing jeans in Singapore’s weather. Unless it’s a cool day or my day is mostly spent in doors then I might consider wearing jeans. Half the time, no.

Comment?

