July Visuals x First week of Eid 2k14

Ramadan

Ikea hangz with Yana to get some shit for my room and also iftar with her
Ikea hangz with Yana to get some shit for my room

Outfit Documentation #19
Outfit Documentation #19
Frida Kahlo sox my cousin got from me from Melbourne.
Frida Kahlo sox my cousin got from me from Melbourne.

~~

Iftar with Nura and Dania
Iftar with Nura and Dania
got some henna done
got some henna done

I’m not a fan of henna but i decided to get some this year for fun since i haven’t been henna-ed since primary school.

~~

First week of Eid!

My whole family minus me :')
My whole family minus me :’)

with 5 preset

mommy <3
mommy <3
My paternal side minus 3 families.
My paternal side minus 3 families.

DSC_0932

One of my cousin's kid, Narnia! She is so adorbz
One of my cousin’s kid, Narnia! She is so adorbz
A Raya appropriate photo with this munchkin
A Raya appropriate photo with this munchkin
This Raya is the year of the monopod... Sigh
This Raya is the year of the monopod… Sigh

As embarrassing as the monopod can be, it can be damn useful when it comes to taking group photos with everyone in it and no one snapping it for you. A good example would be my family photo minus me in it hahahaha.
IMG_20140802_170436



IMG_20140804_023858
IMG_20140803_222054 (1)


One thought on “July Visuals x First week of Eid 2k14

  1. I blog often and I really appreciate your content. Your article has truly peaked
    my interest. I am going to take a note of your blog and keep checking for new
    information about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

Comment?

