pastel fever

my sweetheart, Nura ≧◉◡◉≦
my sweetheart, Nura ≧◉◡◉≦

Lunch at Delifrance cause of my cravings for their deli-potato meal / Zara to get Nura’s pretty coat (which i also love because it reminds me of New York and Rachel Green from Friends) / pies and chai tea latte from Windowsill in the Woods / window shopping at Haji Lane (eyeing on this vintage top and skirt from Grammah which is on sale till the end of GSS ;___; and am also planning on getting another pair of Saltwater Sandals from Soon Lee but this time in red) / dinner at Zam Zam.

It is so damn great to hang out and spend some time with Nura again! The last time we met was like 3 whole months ago.

 

Windowsill in the Woods again for me
Windowsill in the Woods again for me

Brought Nura here to have their amazing pies and i had the camp symmetry one which has got to be my favourite pie from there haha. And their A+ Chai Tea Latte never disappoints me.

Outfit Documentation #18: plaid dress from New Look, Watermelon bag from H&M, Juju maxi shoes in pale pink via thegeneralstore, sox from Topshop
Outfit Documentation #18: plaid dress from New Look, Watermelon bag from H&M, Juju maxi shoes in pale pink via thegeneralstore, sox from Topshop

IMG_20140628_222314

added to my growing juju collection
added to my growing juju collection

And also the first pair which i bought from the general store. This color is exclusive so it’s only available on that website. Usually i get my Juju shoes via Asos but change is good.

 

:*
:*
One thought on “pastel fever

Comment?

