teen dream


Outfit documentation #10: Beach House band tee, daisy skirt from i forgot, macbeth sneakers, vintage denim jacket, vintage small box bag

Outfit documentation #10: Beach House band tee, daisy skirt from i forgot, macbeth sneakers, vintage denim jacket, vintage small box bag

Brunch date my one of my closest and amazing friend, Blossom

Brunch date my one of my closest and amazing friend, Blossom


Headed to the Tiong Bahru ‘hood to grab some light grub. First stop was Tiong Bahru Bakery. Got a wee bit lost at first cause i only know the way to Yong Siak Street and not the street that TBB was at lmao. But i don’t mind getting lost with good company though despite the weather being as infuriatingly hot as ever.


Plain Vanilla - Chai Tea Latte for me and a cupcake for Blossom

Plain Vanilla – Chai Tea Latte for me and a cupcake for Blossom

Headed back to Yong Siak Street cause Blossom wanted to eat her fav cupcake @ PV. Plain Vanilla passed my Chai Tea Latte test: I give it a 4/5!

It was a short meet up cause Blossom had to head back to her school for some meeting but nonetheless it was good catching up sesh with my homegurl and also our first meet up this year! Oh my. Hopefully i get to see her soon. She also got me one of d most sweetest belated birthday present for me and i swear i wanted to cry when i opened it. So much thought and effort put into it ;___; God i am so thankful for having such amazing and beautiful humans i can call friends. I may not have a lot of friends but i go for quality over quantity. :) I should do a gratitude post soon. But then again i already have a few planned out for the next few days haha. One would be a visuals post from my relatively exciting Jan-Feb and also i’ve recently developed my disposable camera so yupp a post for that too.

Comment?

