Mini-update: (relatively) short hair (??)

7a628447-2593-495a-8dae-94faca9f0997
This is my new relatively short hairdo. Paid the hairdresser a visit to get me some new do for Raya. Snipped away my leftover bleached ends.

Here's another selca (or 2) with my new hair
Here’s another selca (or 2) with my new hair

I have never been happier.I know this sounds kinda ridiculous but I feel like a fresh, newer person with this hair. I’m too used and bored with my long hair that i doubt i’ll miss my long hair for quite some time now. Anyway, my hair grows really quick so it’s no biggy at all for me. Wish i could chop off even more but i don’t wanna be too over-ambitious!

Anyway, Hari Raya was last week! Woohoo. I actually do have updates but will blog about it tomorrow. :) Loads of pictures hehe.

Comment?

