Visuals: Disposable Camera

I like film cameras. The fact that you don’t know what to expect makes it even more fun and exciting. The anticipation i get when i wait for my films to be developed and finally being able to see them is great. Last week, i finally made the effort to develop my roll of film from my disposable camera. The photos are dated from beginning of 2013, so it’s a pretty good ‘throwback’ for me. This definitely isn’t my first roll from a disposable camera. But it is my first for the year! I have another disposable camera which still has about 12 films left.. And i already forgot what i snapped! Haha. Hope to develop it next month or something… I don’t like to waste films so i don’t really mind taking my own sweet time, capturing moments worth remembering.

The Summer State @ Timbre (30/1/13)
The Summer State @ Timbre (30/1/13)

 

Vday @ USS
Vday @ USS

32274e52-db99-4341-a6ed-9cd560a1d2d9
uss
uss
uss

:)
:)

uss

 

Public Garden event @ National Museum (23/2/13)
Public Garden event @ National Museum (23/2/13)
♡

F1000011
bbb78894-9041-4cee-9282-ae95f9055750

 

Grimes @ Mosaic Music Festival (9/3/13)
Grimes @ Mosaic Music Festival (9/3/13)

 

Bloc Party @ Fort Canning Park (18/3/13)
Bloc Party @ Fort Canning Park (18/3/13)

bloc party

 

Nura ♡ (April 2013)
Nura ♡ (April 2013)

So overall… There were 24 successful ones that came out. But i’ll only blog the above which i think are the better ones. Most of them are really grainy! But that’s the perks of film.

More film adventures awaits me!

Comment?

